Wessex Trials Champions and Harry Croft Trophy Recipients

You should be able to view these listings as long as you have Acrobat Reader installed on you Computer. Just click on the link


Centre Trials Champions Start [1950] to 2014

This list is correct & up to date as at 21/11/14

After my appeal, back in 2009 for the names of Champions missing from my previous list, we have to thank Mary Crease for looking at the Trophy to find the missing Champions names, & to Brian Newbury who could confirm from printed Gazettes all except Robert Wrigley, but Brian knew Robert was in the lead in the 1999 Champs with just a couple of Rounds to go!


Harry Croft Trophy Start [1967] to 2013

The Harry Croft Trophy is awarded annually by the Centre President to the person he/she considers has made the biggest contribution to the Centre during the year. It is awarded with preference to younger people

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *