BSSA’s 2nd Alan Brown TTrial Results. Centre AGM

Hello all,

Here are Sundays 2nd Alan Brown Time Trial Results

BSSA Results 2nd Alan Brown 010215   which was won by Andy Frost, with Jason Hamblin R/up & Simon Prideaux 3rd. Best ‘Scrambler’  was Andy Scrivens

The Centre’s AGM was held last night as you know. A minutes silence was held in memory of Jim Webb who served his Club, the Centre & the ACU with distinction for many years.

The following Officers were elected:

President: Martin Bracey

Vice Presidents: Denys Plaster, Mike Fear, Frank Sweeting, Theresa Talbot.

Chairman: Keith Wooster

Vice Chairmen: Mike Fear, Mark Talbot

Honorary Treasurer: Clive Chapman

Theresa Talbot presented Martin Bracey with the Centres’ Chain of Office.

At the following February Board Meeting, the following Officers were appointed:

Centre Secretary: Theresa Talbot, Assistant Secretary: Phyllis Sweeting, Permit Secretary: Mike Fear, National Council Delegate: Nick Steadman, Awards Secretary: Martin Bracey, Website Administrator [Webmaster]: Frank Sweeting, Ben Fund Officer: Martin Bracey, Competitions Committee: Martin Bracey, Bob Burt, Tom Gerken, Alan Mountstevens, Mark Talbot, Nick Steadman, Gary Wooster

More stuff later on: Frank


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *