Wessex Trials Champions & Harry Croft Trophy Recipients

Hello all,

Nearly ready for Thursday 25th December?  No? I thought not!

In an idle moment, & to distract you further I have updated the list of Centre Trials Champions, & renamed the Page as ‘Wessex Trials Champions and Harry Croft Trophy Recipients. See the list of Pages at the right? It’s the bottom Page listed.

Centre Trials Champions Start [1950] to 2014

You will all know about our Trials Champions, but some of you may not know about the Harry Croft Trophy?

The Harry Croft Trophy is in the gift of the Centre President, who decides at the end of each year who has contributed most to the aims of the Centre. I haven’t listed them previously, but have always reported who was awarded it in my brief summaries of Centre AGM’s where I tell you who has been elected & appointed for the year.

Harry Croft Trophy Start [1967] to 2013

See you soon: Frank

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *